Reiki Therapy – 5 Principles

Category: Healing · Posted by on · Leave a comment »

Reiki Therapy – The 5 Principals:

1) Just For Today, I Shall Trust
– This principle teaches us to let go of worries and to think positively

2) Just for Today, I Shall Do My Work Honestly
– This principle teaches us not only to be honest with ourselves, but with others, and to live by what you tell others they should live by

3) Just For Today, I Shall Accept My Many Blessings
– We must be able to receive in order for the Universe go give to us

4) Just For Today, I Shall Be At Peace
– When we radiate peace and love, peace and love is returned to us

5) Just For Today, I Shall Respect the Rights of All Life Forms – We must honor ALL life and allow everyone to life his/her own truth.

Another version
(There are many “schools” of Reiki but the basic principles Reiki practitioners try to abide by are pretty much universal.)

Reiki Therapy – The 5 Principals:

1)Just for today, I will not worry

2)Just for today, I will not be angry

3)Just for today, I will give thanks for my many blessings

4)Just for today, I will do my work honestly

5)Just for today, I will be kind to every living thing


About Aymen Fares:

Aymen Fares is an Intuitive Life Coach, Speaker and Author with clients all over the world. He is based in Melbourne Australia and is the editor of this web site. Find out more about Life Coaching with Aymen or join one of his Workshops by clicking on the link "Aymen Fares" above.

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)